My Book Wishlist

Posted on September 30, 2009. Filed under: Wish List |

Here is my “Wishlist” so far….Slowly but surely I’m finding all sorts of new and very interesting books that are tripping my trigger!
Show No Fear – Marliss Melton
Hybrid – Angee L. Reed
Hush, Hush – Becca Fitzpatrick
Standing In The Shadows – Shannon McKenna
Line of Scrimmage – Marie Force
Shoulda Been A Cowboy – Lorelei James
Old Dogs Are The Best Dogs – Gene Weingarten
Big Little Life – Dean Koontz
Sworn to Silence – Linda Castillo
Blood Promise – Richelle Mead
Jessica’s Guide to Dating on the Dark Side – Beth Fantaskey
Loving Mr. Darcy – Sharon Lathan
Ballad – Maggie Stiefvater
The Return – Victoria Hislop
Deadly Little Secret – Laurie Faria Stolarz
Wonderous Strange – Lesley Livingston
The Darkest Pleasure – Gena Showalter
Scent of Darkness – Christina Dodd

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “My Book Wishlist”

RSS Feed for Confessions of a Book Junkie Comments RSS Feed

My wish list is never ending – for every book I read I add about 10 more . . .


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

