The Blood Dagger Brotherhood

Posted on October 4, 2009. Filed under: Book Challenges, J.R. Ward, Vampires |

I’m only a little ways into the first book of the Blood Dagger Brotherhood series by J.R. Ward but so far I am really enjoying what I’m reading. I think I’m going to read some this series for the 3-4-5 challenge that I joined last week. I can hardly wait to read more of this series!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “The Blood Dagger Brotherhood”

RSS Feed for Confessions of a Book Junkie Comments RSS Feed

Hello! Please stop by my blog, I have an award for you! :)Angela from Angela's Soliloquy

cool, I am in the 3 4 5 challenge too…I need to set mine and read them!! Review books have kept me busy!Froggyhttp://froggaritavillesbookcase.blogspot.comA Blog with Bite!http://blogwithbitereviews.blogspot.com


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

