Archive for November 9th, 2009

My facebook page…

Posted on November 9, 2009. Filed under: Blogging |

I am in the process of re-doing my facebook page. When I created the page I mistakenly created a regular page to start of with and then created the page for Confessions of a Book Junkie. So I am going to delete the current page and start over. I just wanted to put that out there for all of you as a little heads up.

J

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( None so far )

A Cover Alert! Lover Mine by J.R. Ward

Posted on November 9, 2009. Filed under: Cover Alert, J.R. Ward, Paranormal, Romance, Vampires |

I found the image for the cover of the next Black Dagger Brotherhood novel on Lovin’ Me Some Romance. I can HARDLY WAIT until April!

Synopsis: In the shadows of the night in Caldwell, New York, there’s a deadly war raging between vampires and their slayers. And there exists a secret band of brothers like no other – vampire warriors, defenders of their race…John Matthew has been through his vampire transition and taken to the life of the Brotherhood with a vengeance, but he still can’t shake the nightmare of his past and is unsure of his future as a warrior hero. He’s made a promise to honour the Brotherhood and their fight with the slayers at all costs, until the love of his life is kidnapped and he is forced to make a choice that could change his life and the Brotherhood’s forever…

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( None so far )

We have a WINNER!

Posted on November 9, 2009. Filed under: Giveaways |

The math has been done, the “scores” tabulated and we know have a winner for my first ever book giveaway! It was a really close one too!

Drum roll please……

Our winner is:

Jenn from Book Crazy!

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( 1 so far )

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...