In My Mail Box

Posted on December 6, 2009. Filed under: In My Mailbox |

So this week on In My Mailbox, which is a meme put together by the Story Siren. Here’s what I got this week:

***** Won *****

***** Borrowed for the Library *****
This is what I have gotten so far off of my list of requests and the items keep coming in…I was at the library for books 3 times this week alone.

The Vampire Diaries – The Struggle

Desperado City

I Love a Man in Uniform A Memoir of Love, War, and Other Battles

Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters

John Wayne A Novel

Friendly Persuassion

Food, Girls and Other Things I Can’t Have

Fireproof

Wicked Prey

Certain Prey

Broken A Love Story

***** Bought *****

Most of these books were purchased at a local thrift store but the one at the bottom of the first photo was purchased used from my local library.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

8 Responses to “In My Mail Box”

RSS Feed for Confessions of a Book Junkie Comments RSS Feed

Wow! You sure added a lot of books to your TBR pile this week. They look really good. Enjoy and happy reading!

Dang! Well I guess you'll by busy. Happy Reading!

Wow! Great mailbox!! Enjoy!

Wow, that is a lot of books. I hope you enjoy them all. 🙂

That's a lot of books.I'd really like to read Sense & Sensibility & Sea Monsters. I think it sounds more interesting than Pride & Prejudice & Zombies, but they both sound pretty good. *g*

Thats a lot of borrowed books! Interested in your thoughts on The Lovely Bones. I have been listening to it on audio and just not really getting into it.

Those are alot of great books….I have alot of those on my shelf to be read…http://thecajunbooklady.blogspot.com/

Sweet list. I see several I would like to read. Can't wait to see what you think of Fireproof.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

