Good Reads Book Swap and some other stuff!

Posted on December 17, 2009. Filed under: Blogging, Book Challenges |

I just found this feature on Good Reads! I didn’t even know it was there! How weird is that?!

In other news I’ve been working on finalizing my lists for all the challenges I’ve joined….Ok so I’ve just started to finalize my lists. Here’s what I’ve finalized (for now anyway):

~ Book Blogger Recommendation
~ 2010 Debut Author Challenge
~ 2010 YA Challenge
~ Romance Reading Challenge 2010

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

