In The Spirit of Giving….

Posted on December 23, 2009. Filed under: Giveaways | Tags: |

I am having myself a little giveway. I will be giving away of a copy of the following three books to 1 lucky winner.  All you have to do to participate in the giveaway is fill out the form below and 1 lucky winner will be selected randomly.

The Loot:

Synopsis:

There were no surprises in Gatlin County.
We were pretty much the epicenter of the middle of nowhere.

At least, that’s what I thought.
Turns out, I couldn’t have been more wrong.
There was a curse.
There was a girl.
And in the end, there was a grave.

Lena Duchannes is unlike anyone the small Southern town of Gatlin has ever seen, and she’s struggling to conceal her power and a curse that has haunted her family for generations. But even within the overgrown gardens, murky swamps and crumbling graveyards of the forgotten South, a secret cannot stay hidden forever.

Ethan Wate, who has been counting the months until he can escape from Gatlin, is haunted by dreams of a beautiful girl he has never met. When Lena moves into the town’s oldest and most infamous plantation, Ethan is inexplicably drawn to her and determined to uncover the connection between them.

In a town with no surprises, one secret could change everything.

Synopsis:

A fresh, urban twist on the classic tale of star-crossed lovers. When Brittany Ellis walks into chemistry class on the first day of senior year, she has no clue that her carefully created “perfect” life is about to unravel before her eyes. She’s forced to be lab partners with Alex Fuentes, a gang member from the other side of town, and he is about to threaten everything she’s worked so hard for—her flawless reputation, her relationship with her boyfriend, and the secret that her home life is anything but perfect. Alex is a bad boy and he knows it. So when he makes a bet with his friends to lure Brittany into his life, he thinks nothing of it. But soon Alex realizes Brittany is a real person with real problems, and suddenly the bet he made in arrogance turns into something much more. In a passionate story about looking beneath the surface, Simone Elkeles breaks through the stereotypes and barriers that threaten to keep Brittany and Alex apart.

Synopsis:

There’s something achingly familiar about Daniel Grigori.

Mysterious and aloof, he captures Luce Price’s attention from the moment she sees him on her first day at the Sword & Cross boarding school in sultry Savannah, Georgia. He’s the one bright spot in a place where cell phones are forbidden, the other students are all screw-ups, and security cameras watch every move.

Even though Daniel wants nothing to do with Luce–and goes out of his way to make that very clear–she can’t let it go. Drawn to him like a moth to a flame, she has to find out what Daniel is so desperate to keep secret . . . even if it kills her.

Dangerously exciting and darkly romantic, Fallen is a page turning thriller and the ultimate love story.

The Rules:

1. You MUST fill out the form…Note:  All of the information is required.  Click here to  go to the form.

2. Please leave me a comment to let me know that you submitted your form.

3. NO MULTIPLE ENTRIES!

4. The giveaway will end on January 12th @ 9:00 am CST.

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

69 Responses to “In The Spirit of Giving….”

RSS Feed for Confessions of a Book Junkie Comments RSS Feed

Great contest!!! i submitted my form!
Merry Christmas!!!

Thank you very much! Merry Christmas to you as well!

I entered your most recent give-away including the book FALLEN.

Wish me luck!

Keta

Great Contest!!! I submitted a form!!!

I filled out the form. I like the question about the deserted island. 🙂

I’d like to thank my little ADD brain for coming up with that question randomly. 🙂

I entered, I have heard so many great things about these books! Fallen is a wonderful read.
Fingers crossed!
Mary

Sounds great hun! I would like to enter, so I’ll run over to that form!

Great Contest! Have a Merry Christmas.

I filled out the form.

Merry Christmas to you as well!

If only it ended earlier! I plan to buy all my books around New Years Eve and Fallen is one of the books I plan to buy, assuming I haven’t won it anywhere else. I just can’t wait much longer!

I hear it’s a really AWESOME read!

I submitted my entry form! Thanks for the chance! Happy Holidays to you! :0)

Thanks for entering and Happy Holidays!

I submitted an entry! Thanks for the chance to win!!

What a wonderful contest! I just filled out the form.

I hope you are having a wonderful, magic filled holiday!
xx,
E.J.

It would be so much better if we were NOT getting snow and freezing rain on Christmas Eve.

awesome contest. i submitted my entry 🙂 happy holidays!!

Happy Holidays to you as well! Thanks for entering!

i entered 😀 and i saw this contest on book blogs, just to let u know 😉

Thanks for entering and letting me know where you found me!

Great contest. Thanks for the chance to win.

Great contest!! No need to enter me but I will tweet about it and I have it up on my sidebar.

Happy Holidays!

Thank you very much and Happy Holidays to you as well!

Great Contest! I submitted my form! Happy Holidays!

Thank you and Happy Holidays to you as well.

Oh I want two of these so badly and the other looks great too. Awesome choices, I entered and I saw this on book blogs.

[…] My Friends Say! The Last Surgeon Rev… on Link to The Last Surgeon…katrina on In The Spirit of Giving…confessionsofabookju… on In The Spirit of Giving…confessionsofabookju… on […]

Aloha…. I have filled out a form!=)

Best wishes to all those who entered!!

Entry submitted

Oh my! How wonderful. I’m off to enter. Thank you 😀

Awesome giveaway! I submitted the form.

I’m playing!

I submitted the form! Thanks!

Fab giveaway! 🙂 I submitted my form! ❤

submitted the form =)=)
Thank you=)

[…] My Friends Say! Nikki @ Bookizzle on In The Spirit of Giving…Mandy on In The Spirit of Giving…sheere on In The Spirit of Giving…Iffath♥ […]

Loved the question! Thanks for the opportunity to win! 🙂

Hi there, I submitted my entry. Have a great New Years!

I have entered in the contest. Thank you for the opportunity to win these wonderful books!

Hope you had a wonderful holiday! Enjoy!

Whoa! Almost forgot to comment on here. Phew.
This is a great contest, by the way 🙂 I love the books up for grabs. And I’ve entered the contest 🙂

Great giveaway! 😀 I’ve submitted my entry 🙂

I filled out the form.
Happy New Year!

I entered! Great contest!

~Briana

Great Giveaway 🙂 I entered

Great giveaway, awesome prizes! I’ve entered the contest 🙂

Thanks for this awesome contest, I want to read all of these! I submitted a form!!! 🙂

Happy New Year to you and yours! Entered your FABULOUS contest…..thanks for the opportunity to win these great books! (That question on the form? It was harder than I thought!)
Happy reading!

I entered! Thank you!!

great giveaway.I filled out the form

awesome contest, I filled out the form (but can I only enter for Beautiful Creatures + Fallen? I already own perfect chemistry! )
great question btw, i wonder what other people put!

Great contest! international??
Happy New Year! 🙂

I submitted the form 🙂

I’ve completed the form. Thanks for the giveaway!

You don’t say if the contest is international.
If it is please count me in. I filled out the form.

Have entered the contest form. Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

I had submitted the form 🙂
Those are Three books that i really want most this year !!

Ohh awesome giveaway! I entered, but if this isn’t open internationally then just scrap my entry 😉

Is there an guarantee the winner will be left stranded on an island with their 4 things? I’d like to go now please! 😀

Thanks!!

Filled out the form.

Those are great books, all of them are on my WL.

Melissa

Thank you for the great giveaway. I left you my comment 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

