Link to The Last Surgeon’s prologue

Posted on December 24, 2009. Filed under: Fiction, Medical, Michael Palmer, Thrillers |

Click here to go to my “In The Spirit of Giving” giveaway.

I received my first Medical Thriller in the mail last week to review.  It’s called The Last Surgeon (available February 16, 2010) and it is by Michael Palmer.  From what I’ve read of it so far I think that I have found a new genre of books that I like to read!  If you would like to check out the prologue to The Last Surgeon here is the link to where you can find it:

http://www.michaelpalmerbooks.com/files/Prologue-TheLastSurgeon.pdf.

If you would like to pre-order The Last Surgeon or check out more of Mr. Palmer’s books you can find them at:

http://www.michaelpalmerbooks.com/

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Link to The Last Surgeon’s prologue”

RSS Feed for Confessions of a Book Junkie Comments RSS Feed

I haven’t read any medical thrillers. Sounds good!

This is my first medical thriller. So far it is REALLY good!

[…] Click to read the prologue to The Last Surgeon. […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

