Down Came A Blackbird part 2

Posted on January 15, 2010. Filed under: Book Challenges, To Be Read List | Tags: |

Wednesday, I posted my challenge for myself.  I also said in that post that if I “grew a ‘pair'” I’d show you my TBR mountain in photo form.  Well here it is ladies and gents.  We’ll just call this an “accountability” post.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “Down Came A Blackbird part 2”

RSS Feed for Confessions of a Book Junkie Comments RSS Feed

Ooooo you’ve got plenty of awesome books to keep you busy 🙂

oh gosh, so many books !! worth drooling !

wow… you’ve almost got as many as me ;D

great collection of books! happy reading 😉

i forgot to say linked this post and well as part 1 on my blog post. hope that’s okay?

http://booksandmakeup.blogspot.com/2010/01/midnight-confession-project-20-books_20.html

Oh man, you’ve got some great books in your stacks. I’m super jealous! Happy reading!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

