In My Mailbox

Posted on January 17, 2010. Filed under: In My Mailbox | Tags: |

In My Mailbox is hosted by The Story Siren.

Review:

 

Bought:

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “In My Mailbox”

RSS Feed for Confessions of a Book Junkie Comments RSS Feed

I really enjoyed Impossible as well as Chasing Brooklyn – I hope you do as well!

Holy crow you got some good ones! I want Jessica’s Guide, Chasing Brooklyn, The Secret Years and Impossible!

Here’s what I got this week: http://bookielaura.blogspot.com/2010/01/in-my-mailbox-1-17-10.html

Have a great week!

Oh you got some good ones this week! I hope you have fun reading!! I want to read Chasing Brooklyn… love Lisa!!

Come check out what I got this week…
http://randomchalktalk.blogspot.com/2010/01/in-my-mailbox-13.html

Happy reading!

Wuthering Heights is soooo good!
Happy reading to you.

Oh i want to read sense and sensibility and sea montsers. I love the original!

O I LOVE Wuthering Heights! Enjoy!

aaah Jessica’s guide!! want!! *virtually reaches out and attempts to grab*

awesome pile 🙂 there’s a few there that i want to get my hands on but it’ll have to wait :/


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

